I’m Kinda Like Vishnu…

…I have a lot of incarnations, and this is my latest…

I gave up my last solo blog to work on my marriage and fatherhood. Fatherhood is going fantastic, but the marriage didn’t work out so well. I guess it’s like riding a bicycle – you just have to get back up and keep trying, huh.

After some tentative blog posts on Clint Heine and Friends, I have decided to go all in and resurrect Mulholland Drive – I figure if I am spending time ranting on my Facebook account I may as well use the same time to rant on my own blog instead.

I’m looking forward to being back in the game of making people recoil. πŸ˜‰

8 thoughts on “I’m Kinda Like Vishnu…

  1. Lindsay says:

    Good to see you back. Will update my blogroll.

  2. Nick K says:

    Welcome back Blair.

  3. Well that’s nice of you Nick, try not to be such a cock to me in future huh.

  4. Stetson says:

    Cool.

    I want to see weird internet dating profiles, online squabbles with Panda & Annika and stories about you giving big Samoan guys a good slap around on the dance floor at the Family nightclub – immediately.

    Welcome back Whiggie.

  5. I’m hoping to keep my online and gay bar squabbles with anybody to a minimum these days. And I don’t do much perusing of dating profiles, but Americans are freaks, so I will check Craigslist from time to time and do the best I can πŸ˜›

  6. Nick K says:

    Cock? A fuckwit is a better description πŸ™‚

  7. Clint says:

    It was a pleasure to have you on the blog Blair. Good luck with this one. I am out of the game 100% but will lurk here now and then.

Leave a Reply

