Engaged

In latter years, I have tried to be more modest about putting my personal life online, but I would be remiss not to share the happiness of myself and my fiancee at our recent engagement.  I am very proud to have this beautiful, intelligent and wonderful woman at my side!  The photo below was taken at Enchanted Rock, Texas, a few minutes after I proposed:

fiancee

One thought on “Engaged

  1. Paranormal says:

    Congratulations Blair. All the best.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

